Starting a Codex Vitae

I will be emulating Buster Benson’s format of writing down all I believe in a single codex. the Codex Vitae is defined as

This Codex Vitae, or “book of life”, is a collection of my beliefs and concepts that inform my decisions and life. It is a work in constant flux; as my understanding changes, so will my beliefs. The main purpose of this document is to (1) pull my beliefs into the light where I can questions them more effectively and (2) to share philosophies, concepts, tools, and inspiration that have been helpful to me.

I hope that by writing out my beliefes I can better understand myself.

The format I will follow is found here here https://medium.com/@coachdotme/562e2a24d7d#.a1jksvbv6

Leave a Reply

