Predictions

Prediction: a statement about what will happen or might happen in the future

Merriam-Webster

I define prediction as ‘prediction: an expectation of future events’

In this post I will be making predictions for my self and sociaty at large. I will make predictions for one, five, ten, and fifty years.

Predictions for March 24th, 2018

  • I will have my temporary teaching license.
  • I believe the US will be in military conflict larger than we find ourselves today
  • There will be an american recession
  • Guardians of the Galaxy 2 will be an amazing movie

Predictions for March 24th, 2022

  • I will be a full time teacher
  • America will be recovering from the recesion
  • America will be more devided now than it is.
  • The current refugee crises will increase
  • American government will have shifted to the hard left.

Predictions for March 24th, 2027

  • Refugee Crisis continues.
  • Climate change will be fully felt by people
  • Large portions of american society will refuse to acknowledge human involvement in climate change
  • I am still a teacher.
  • Sustainable energy will be cheap and effective.
  • Human lands on Mars.

Predictions for March 24th, 2067

  • Humans begin small colonization efforts on mars.
  • Climate change increases greatly
  • Humans find effect means of coping with climate change.
  • I will have retired.

d

Leave a Reply

